Portfolio

Al-Babtain Group Company has a group of leading companies in distributing international products and in managing sales where it has qualified and trained sales team with the modern educational and technical methods. It also has distributing fleet which covers most of Kuwait areas.
The company through its products in foodstuffs, consumable, electrical and electronic devices keep its leading center in terms of increasing the marketing quota year after year and the distribution size which covers the wholesale markets, co-ops, supermarkets and groceries.
The company adopted the external investment system since the sixties from the last century in modest sizes at the beginning. The interest in this project has continued for many years where its geographical area increased to cover most of the world countries. These investments have varied to include real estate investments and transactions with shares, debentures and stocks. This sector has professions and managers with quality working to develop this sector and establishing the financial conservatism and engaging in many contributions with international investment houses.

For the company’s future plans are continued in developing its services keeping up with the modern technology for gaining first  the customers’ trust  then to keep the company’s reputation and finally to keep the leading center from its establishment.

النشاط التجاري

تمتلك مجموعة شركات البابطين مجموعة من الشركات الرائدة في ادارة توزيع المنتجات العالمية وفي ادارة المبيعات حيث تمتلك فريق مبيعات مجهز ومؤهل ومدرب باحدث الوسائل التقنية والعلمية كما يضم اسطول توزيع ضخما قادرا على تغطية كافة مناطق الكويت.

وما زالت الشركة من خلال منتجاتها في عدة اقسام في المواد الغذائية والاستهلاكية والاجهزة الكهربائية والالكترونية محافظة على مركزها الريادي من حيث زيادة الحصة التسويقية عاما بعد عام وحجم التوزيع الذي يغطي اسواق الجملة، الجمعيات التعاونية، الأسواق المركزية والبقالات.

وقد اعتمدت الشركة نظام الاستثمار الخارجي منذ الستينات من القرن الماضي بمساحات متواضعة في البداية واستمر الاهتمام في هذا المشروع لسنوات عدة بحيث تطورت واتسعت رفعته الجغرافية لتغطي حاليا العديد من دول العالم. وقد تنوعت هذه الاستثمارات بحيث شملت الاستثمار العقاري وتعاملات مع الاسهم والسندات والاوراق المالية المختلفة واصبح لهذا القطاع مختصون واداريون من ذوي الكفاءة يعملون على تطويره باستمرار.

وكذلك انشاء المحافظة المالية المتنوعة والدخول في كثير من المساهمات المختلفة مع كثير من بيوت الاستثمار العالمية.

 أما بالنسية لخطط الشركة المستقبلية فهي مستمرة في تطوير خدماتها ومواكية التقنية العصرية وذلك من اجل كسب ثقة العملاء اولا ثم المحافظة على سمعة الشركة، واخيرا المحافظة على المركز الريادي الذي اشتهرت به منذ تاسيسها